Company Directory

Name/Department Email Title Ext. # Direct Line Cell Phone

Operations

Pete Rust prust@rclurie.com President 1915 602-817-1915 602-509-2287
Jeremy Anshell janshell@rclurie.com Chief Operating Officer 1903 602-817-1903 602-525-9190
Mario Gregory mgregory@rclurie-tucson.com VP, Tucson Operations 111 520-561-8230 520-850-1730
Tanja Cooper tcooper@rclurie.com Operations Assistant 1908 602-817-1908
Debbie Salem dsalem@rclurie.com Human Resources 1953 602-817-1953

Accounting

Gary Gauthier ggauthier@rclurie.com Controller 1920 602-817-1920

Specifications

Darryl Gregg, LC dgregg@rclurie.com VP, Specifications & Marketing 1977 602-817-1977 602-799-0049
Sean Carnal, LC scarnal@rclurie.com Specifications 1942 602-817-1936 480-544-4122
Steven Colston, LC scolston@rclurie.com Specifications 1942 602-817-1942 602-881-4029
Paige Ebeyer pebeyer@rclurie.com Specifications 1955 602-817-1955 623-760-6512
Nikki Holt, LC nholt@rclurie.com Specifications 1913 602-817-1913 602-769-6906
Craig Morris, LC cmorris@rclurie.com Specifications 1949 602-817-1949 480-580-9768
Evan Regnier, LC eregnier@rclurie.com  Specifications 1938 602-817-1938 480-276-2780
Travis Townsend, LC ttownsend@rclurie.com Specifications 1935 602-817-1935 602-432-8065
Rob Russell rrussell@rclurie.com  Technical Services 1932 602-817-1932
Ginger Beaman gbeaman@rclurie.com Technical Services 1925 602-817-1925
Stuart Pieloch spieloch@rclurie.com VP, Controls & Technical Services 1978 602-817-1978 623-299-0617
Gil Gomez ggomez@rclurie.com Controls Quotations Manager 1931 602-817-1931 602-999-3240
Nate Moore nmoore@rclurie.com Controls Specification Sales 1926 602-817-1926
Chase Stetson cstetson@rclurie.com Controls Specialist 1944 602-817-1944 480-329-1881
Dave Hoffman dhoffman@rclurie.com Controls Inside Support 1934 602-817-1934
Erica Black eblack@rclurie.com Controls Inside Support 1909 602-817-1909
James Maurer jmaurer@rclurie.com Controls Field Technician
Tim Monson tmonson@rclurie.com Controls Field Technician
Max Sprinkle msprinkle@rclurie.com Controls Field Technician
Tony Padegimas tpadegimas@rclurie.com Controls Field Technician

Sales

Pete Rust prust@rclurie.com President 1915 602-817-1915 602-509-2287
Lance Lung llung@rclurie.com Contractor Sales 1911 602-817-1911 602-481-8966
Dave Gristy dgristy@rclurie.com Contractor Sales 1916 602-817-1916 602-791-1416
Steve Simons ssimons@rclurie.com Distributor/Contractor Sales 1910 602-817-1910 602-703-5319
Rick O’Steen rosteen@rclurie.com Distributor/Contractor Sales 1947 602-817-1947 602-989-4771
Jeff Farrington jfarrington@rclurie.com Renovation Solutions 1928 602-817-1928 623-238-9405
Jason Stufkosky jstufkosky@rclurie.com Renovation Solutions 1914 602-817-1914 480-440-4369
Joe Visintainer jvisintainer@rclurie.com Renovation Solutions 1975 602-817-1975 602-577-8883
Paul Castaldo pcastaldo@rclurie.com  Inside Sales Support 1941 602-817-1941
Matt Garred mgarred@rclurie.com  Inside Sales Support
Gaspar Gloria ggloria@rclurie.com  Inside Sales Support 1974 602-817-1974 480-415-8799
Mike Jaton mjaton@rclurie.com  Inside Sales Support 1943 602-817-1943
Pete Rust Jr prustjr@rclurie.com  Inside Sales Support 1939 602-817-1939
Mike Tarzwell mtarzwell@rclurie.com Inside Sales Support 1922 602-817-1922

Quotations

Please email all quotation requests to RCLquotes@rclurie.com
Steve Lewis slewis@rclurie.com  Quotations 1917 602-817-1917
Aaron Mungillo amungillo@rclurie.com  Quotations 1937 602-817-1937
Randy Bennett rbennett@rclurie.com  Quotations 1952 602-817-1952
Paul Hoffman phoffman@rclurie.com  Quotations 1945 602-817-1945
Chris Peffley cpeffley@rclurie.com  Quotations 1929 602-817-1929

Customer Service

Paula Camacho pcamacho@rclurie.com Customer Service Supervisor 1940 602-817-1940
Patrick Berlinger pberlinger@rclurie.com  Customer Service 1976 602-817-1976
Frank Bartolomeo fbartolomeo@rclurie.com  Customer Service/National Acc. 1923 602-817-1923
Shrina Mallonee smallonee@rclurie.com Customer Service 1954 602-817-1954
Jennifer Mungillo jmungillo@rclurie.com  Customer Service 1950 602-817-1950

Submittals

Faith Grant fgrant@rclurie.com Submittals Supervisor 1979 602-817-1979
Sarah Speidel sspeidel@rclurie.com Submittals 1912 602-817-1912

Warehouse

1005 E. Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ.  85034
John McDowell warehouse@rclurie.com Warehouse Manager 1921 602-817-1921 623-205-1426

Tucson

1024 S. Plumer, Tucson, AZ  85719     Phone: (520) 647-2700      Fax:  (520) 623-0702    
Front Desk 110 520-561-8229
Mario Gregory mgregory@rclurie-tucson.com VP, Tucson Operations 111 520-561-8230 520-850-1730
Chris Duffner, LC cduffner@rclurie-tucson.com  Specifications 113 520-561-8232 520-360-1844
Doug Hance dhance@rclurie-tucson.com  Outside Sales 117 520-561-8236 520-850-7118
Steve Gregory sgregory@rclurie-tucson.com  Outside Sales 116 520-561-8235 520-850-1391
Heather Hansen hhansen@rclurie-tucson.com  CS/Inside Sales 112 520-561-8231
Jennifer Moore jmoore@rclurie-tucson.com CS/Inside Sales 120 520-561-8239
Carlos Sepulveda csepulveda@rclurie-tucson.com  Quotations 119 520-561-8238
Web Design By OrangeSky Marketing
Copyright,
R. C. Lurie